New Hampshire Environmental Councils Logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Water Council


Members | Meetings/Minutes | Minutes Archive

Contact Representing
John A. Gilbert, Chair Public
Philip Croasdale, Vice Chair Public
Glenn Normandeau, Executive Director
(Carol Henderson)
NH Fish & Game
Phil Bryce, Director of Parks
(Bill Gegas)
NH Div. of Parks & Recreation
Richard Geisser Industrial
Christopher Rawnsley Industrial
Charles DeCurtis Statewide Nonprofit Conservation or Environmental Organization
Gary Spaulding Granite State Designers & Installers
Charles Hardy Agriculture
John Boisvert Water Works
Vacant Recreation
David Joubert Septage Haulers
Malcolm R. Butler Wastewater Treatment Plant Operators
Michele L. Tremblay NH Rivers
Tom O'Brien NH Lakes

29 Hazen Drive   |  PO Box 95  |  Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503  |  TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964  |  Hours: M-F, 8 AM-4 PM

29 Hazen Drive   |  PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
Hours: M-F, 8 AM-4 PM