New Hampshire Environmental Councils Logo
Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size

Wetlands Council


Members | Meetings/Minutes | Minutes Archive

Contact Representing
George Kimball, Chair Farm/Forest Industry
Deborah Lievens, Vice Chair Municipal Conservation Commission
Matthew Bosiak (Designee)
Shawn Jasper (Commissioner)
NH Dept Of Agriculture
Lee Carbonneau NH Assoc Of Natural Resource Scientists
Jeffrey Cloutier Non-Marine Construction Industry
Carol Henderson (Designee)
Glenn Normandeau (Executive Director)
NH Fish & Game
Michael Klass NH Office Of Strategic Initiatives
Richard Mellor County Conservation Districts
Seth Prescott (Designee)
Sarah L. Stewart (Commissioner)
NH Dept Of Natural & Cultural Resources
Matt Urban (Designee)
Victoria Sheehen (Commissioner)
Nh Dept Of Transportation
Wendy Weisiger Environmental Protection
Gretchen Young Municipal Official
Vacant Marine Industry

29 Hazen Drive   |  PO Box 95  |  Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503  |  TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964  |  Hours: M-F, 8 AM-4 PM

29 Hazen Drive   |  PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-3503
TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964
Hours: M-F, 8 AM-4 PM