Air Resources Council Members

Composed of 11 members, including representatives from various industry sectors, municipal government, recreation, public interests, environmental interests and public health.

At Large/Public Interest

  • Robert Duval, Chair
  • J. Ryan Bielagus
  • Vacant

Fuel Oil Industry

  • Jason Leduc

Municipal Government

  • Rudy Cartier Jr.

Gas Industry

  • Mark Lambert

At Large/Health Care Professional

  • Vacant

At Large/Environmental Interest

  • Georgia Murray

Steam Power Generating Industry

  • Elizabeth Tillotson

Recreational Industry

  • Kris Nils Blomback

Manufacturing Component of Industry

  • David Cribbie

Vacancies: (2)